The Team

A team comprising of medicos and medico turned advocates, led by Dr C H Asrani, Chief Executive, with over 40 years in medical practice & over 17 years in Insurance.

To view Our Honoured Guests please Click here

We also have over 100 specialists and super specialists for expert opinions as and when required.